Associates

NextHome TwoFourFive Located in Forest, VA

18292 Forest Road,
Suite C
Forest, VA 24551

Associates

Mark DeShano Agent

Photo of Mark DeShano
  • VA License #: 0225191738
  • DeShano1@verizon.net
  • Office: 434.382.1828
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Scott Elliott Associate

Photo of Scott Elliott
  • selliott@customstructuresinc.com
  • Direct: 434.382.1828

Jenny Entsminger Agent

Photo of Jenny Entsminger
  • VA License #: 0225218547
  • jenny@yournexthomebyjenny.com
  • Direct: 434.941.4951
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes

Krystle Hicks Agent

Photo of Krystle Hicks
  • VA License #: 99999999
  • khicks1018@gmail.com
  • Office: 434.382.1828
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Greg Lucado Agent

Photo of Greg Lucado
  • VA License #: 0225221427
  • greglucadohomes@gmail.com
  • Direct: 434.546.9189
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lynsi Montgomery Agent

Photo of Lynsi Montgomery
  • VA License #: 0225209672
  • lynsimontgomery@gmail.com
  • Direct: 434.534.5545
Professional Designations
REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Short Sale, Townhomes

Wanda Ott Agent, Broker

Photo of Wanda Ott
  • VA License #: 0225183069
  • wanda@nexthome245.com
  • Direct: 434.610.1605
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lisa Reid Agent

Photo of Lisa Reid
  • VA License #: 0225184054
  • ldr9563@gmail.com
  • Office: 434.382.1828
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Michael Smith Agent

Photo of Michael Smith
  • VA License #: 0225212670
  • mcsmith925@gmail.com
  • Office: 434.382.1828

Susan Smith Agent

Photo of Susan Smith
  • VA License #: 0225235578
  • suesuejsmith245@gmail.com
  • Office: 434.382.1828
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brandon Tomlin Associate

Photo of Brandon Tomlin
  • VA License #: 0225230953
  • brandon@nexthome245.com
  • Direct: 434.944.3202
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sabrina Tomlin Agent

Photo of Sabrina Tomlin
  • VA License #: 0225228533
  • me@sabrinasellsva.com
  • Direct: 434.444.0434
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Christy Unroe Agent

Photo of Christy Unroe
  • VA License #: 0225187407
  • cgunroe@gmail.com
  • Office: 434.382.1828
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Woody Watts Administrative Assistant

Photo of Woody Watts
  • VA License #: 9999999
  • woody@wattscreativestudios.com
  • Direct: 4345150373

Julie Weems Agent

Photo of Julie Weems
  • VA License #: 0225212031
  • julie@homeofyourdreamsbyjulieweems.com
  • Office: 434.382.1828
Professional Designations
REALTOR